The Graduate or There and Back Again

An Unexpected Journey

Last weekend I did it… I finally graduated from University. After three years studying  for my degree I was able to don the robes and hat and receive my certificate stating that I, Mr Thomas Robinson am now an official graduate.

It was great to see everyone again, it had been a good few months since I last saw any of my peers so being reunited for such a momentous day was such a great experience. The weather on the day was great as well, which was a bonus.

My time at University was fantastic, tough at times but I got through it. I’m so glad I went and the reward I got last weekend was priceless.

For anyone currently studying… Good luck and enjoy your graduation ceremony when ever it may be…

 

Thanks for reading, If you liked this post then why not read my ‘What now? The Prospect Of Graduating’ post?

About tomrobinsonblog

I am a film student and budding journalist.
This entry was posted in Articles and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

