Seven Days + Thirty Days = MOvember 2012 success

In exactly one week’s time my MOvember 2012 campaign will kick-off.

From the 1 No MOvember – 30 NoMOvember I will not shave above my top lip and along the way I will post updates of my progress with PHOTOS, FACTS, NEWS and more concerning all things MOustache.

My blog will be dedicated to my MOvember attempt all through November!

This was my final day of MOvember 2010 (right), since that day my manliness and ability to grow a MOustache has evolved (well, at least the MOustache claim is true).

This year I will also be taking donations to help raise vital funds and awareness for men’s health, specifically prostate cancer and testicular cancer.

I would be so grateful for any kind of donation or you could sponsor me at http://mobro.co/TomNRS  as the charities MOvember aim to help are so important and the size of MOvember nowadays means that it really does make a huge difference worldwide.

For anyone reading this who is taking part… GOOD LUCK. Please remember to follow me so that you can keep up to date with my progress (I promise to make my attempt this year fun, I’ve got so many great ideas for photos).

About tomrobinsonblog

I am a film student and budding journalist.
This entry was posted in Articles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

